Zoekresultaten Wijkverpleegkundigen

Hieronder vindt u de wijkverpleegkundige(n) in uw zoekgebied.

Francis Smit

Thuiszorgteam Schagen
088-6194716
francis.smit@wzgsamen.nl

Werkdagen
maandag
dinsdag
donderdag

BIG-nummer:
69042315930

Sharon Stam

Thuiszorgteam Tuitjenhorn, Waarland & Warmenhuizen
088-619 4884
sharon.stam@wzgsamen.nl

Werkdagen
dinsdag
woensdag
donderdag
vrijdag

BIG-nummer:
9918273230

Francien Okkinga

Thuiszorgteam Schagen
088-619 4915
francien.okkinga@wzgsamen.nl

Werkdagen
maandag
dinsdag
vrijdag

BIG-nummer:
19926176030

Susan Niazioglou

Thuiszorgteam Schagen
088-619 4739
susan.vaars@wzgsamen.nl

Werkdagen
maandag
woensdag
donderdag

BIG-nummer:
39908995030

Marloes Jonkmans

Thuiszorgteam Schagen
088-619 4802
marloes.visser@wzgsamen.nl

Werkdagen
maandag
woensdag

BIG-nummer:
59062684130

Anita Bakker

Thuiszorgteam Anna Paulowna - Breezand
088-619 4701
anita.bakker@wzgsamen.nl

Werkdagen
maandag
dinsdag
donderdag
vrijdag

BIG-nummer:
49041174030

Miranda van Zoolingen

Thuiszorgteam Wieringen - Wieringermeer
088-619 4471
miranda.van.zoolingen@wzgsamen.nl

Werkdagen
maandag
dinsdag
woensdag
vrijdag

BIG-nummer:
39058646730

Marianne Hooiveld

Thuiszorgteam Dirkshorn - Sint Maarten en 't Zand - Callantsoog
088-619 4892
marianne.hooiveld@wzgsamen.nl

Werkdagen
maandag
dinsdag
woensdag
donderdag
vrijdag

BIG-nummer:
19923094830

Elina Groot

Thuiszorgteam Nieuwe Niedorp - 't Veld en Warmenhuizen
088-619 4779
elina.hofstede@wzgsamen.nl

Werkdagen
dinsdag
woensdag
vrijdag

BIG-nummer:
29915912630